Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Military
Legal Discussion Forum

Do you think this is a good idea?
I owe $35,000 in student loans. I graduated this past December and started to work for a marketing firm. 3 months later they laid off all the new hires including me.

(background info)

Is This Job Available In The RAF?
I Want To Go Into The RAF, Can I Learn To Become An Air Crash Investigator Or Sometimes Known As An Air Accident Investigator?...

Army split option question?
If i were to go to basic training after my junior year after my senior year how hard would it be to get out of the reserves and into the active army? ive heard that they may not let me go and ive ...

Are Hummers 'military/ police' vehicles...?
Just wondering....I'm in the UK, so watching the US programmes it seems that the military/ police drive Hummers.

Is this the norm?

Thanks
Additional Details
Do ...

What is the chance my bro will come home from afghanistan Ok ?
he is a motor t ...

Is there any way an army reservist can get paid for recruiting someone into another branch?

Additional Details
Ok wow! You're so smart....

My new Marine's MOS is 0622 it this always a follow-on training to MOS 0621?

Im confused some help here plz?
ok, we came from iraq about 13 years ago, and we are legal ofcourse,,we have out greencards and in april next year we can be elligable to be citizens.. my question is we visited iraq two summers ago,...

How competitive is ARMY OCS?

Somali pirates vow to hunt down and kill americans---solution?
Why can't we vow to hunt down and kill Somali pirates?...

Navy new uniform............wtf?
I was in the navy, and went out drinkin' with a buddy of mine that is a recruiter the other night and he had on the new working uniform. what happened to the johnny cash?
do you like the ...