Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Marriage & Divorce
Legal Discussion Forum

My husband.....?
I have often wondered if there was something that I can improve about myself or if there was something I was doing or not doing to meet my husbands needs.When I ask him what I can do he says that it ...

My friend wants me (I'm a doctor) to perform an abortion on her w/o telling her husband?
Let me just start off by saying I am a board certified OB/GYN (so no one thinks this is some in-home dangerous operation). My best friend has been trying to get pregnant with her husband for about 4 ...

What would you be thinking if your girlfriend slept on the couch every night for 3 months?
And had no desire to come to bed?
Additional Details
The cat is not the problem.......

Ive been married 24 years and found out my wife had an affair she wants to try again do i give her a chance?

Which is more important in marriage : Love or Forgiveness?
Either one please. Thanks....

Is my wife a lesbian?
She has told me that she has had lesbian affairs in the past. I know she still does, she admited to me that her and her best friend are more than just friends. She claims she loves me more than ...

Why does my husband always?
he always looks at other womens cleavages i have told him it upsets me makes me sad , but he still does it he says he dont its me seeing things but i knw he ...

Should more women do as they are told?
i think if more women were to do as they were told by us men ,that life would be much better for them,if my wife missbehaves then i put her outside with the cat for the night,,,.and no i dont let her ...

Hate to get licked down der...............!?
i have a great problem which is dat my hubby is addicted to my private down der n luvs licking it every time we ave sex but da problem is i juz started to feel sick n want to tell him to stop but HOW?...