Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Marriage & Divorce
Legal Discussion Forum

My 39-year old husband only wants sex twice/month. I would like it 3 times a week. He says I have a problem.?
He only wants to have sex twice a month. I would like to have it more often but have compromised and said 3 times a week would be fine. He thinks I have a problem (chemical imbalance) because I want ...

VOTE!!Can you forgive a cheat??
Can you forive a cheat who has been doing it long term 15months and been staying out over night on many many occasions and the entire world now knows??After a 12 year rocky relationship!!

J...

I need an unbiased view on is it OK for my friend to cheat on his wife.?
A Friend of mine cheats on his wife BUT he tells me they fall out all the time , and when they have a fall out the weapon she uses is "NO SEX" Some is he right too look elsewhere for sex ...

My husband left with one of my friends i need good ideas to make thier lives miserable and not get caught?

My wife knows I love another woman... what should I do?
Have been married for 6 months and I love my wife, but am also in love with another woman who has been a good friend in this time.

We have far more in common with each other than my wife ...

Should i marry a girl that hates my kids from a previous marriage?

Do you think what my husband said was terrible?
He said if a woman came on to him and wanted to sleep with him he would definitely go for it.
This hurt me really bad and made me question his love for me.
He said most if not all men would ...

Is my wife cheating on me?
I have always trusted my wife but now I am beginning to wonder a little. In the past few months I have noticed some changes that really make me wonder. For the past five years she has worn her hair ...

Should I tell her about her husband's cheating?