Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law & Legal Jobs
Legal Discussion Forum

What is legal prejudice?

Is it legal for me to work alone late night serving alcohol?
I'm a female student in my teens and will have to soon start serving alcohol at my workplace. Thing is that I work until midnight, alone, no one else in the building (except customers of course, ...

I have a felony and no edu.I cant find a jobwhat should i do?
I cant get a job what the hell should i do
gas 4.00 kids 2 no income.

no job what am i going to ...

Can walmart cut your hours and put you on over night stocking without your consent?
My dad is not in good health and hurt his shoulder, which we are stilll waiting on the doc to report. He works in the lawn section of walmart. In the winter time they force him to go on the night ...

If your temporary job ends, would you be able to draw unemployment?
I am at a temp job and it will last for 2-3 months. Will I be able to draw unemployment after the term ends?
Additional Details
I just quit my fulltime job, which was stressfull, to ...

Is monday 10/13/08 a legal holiday?

Does Wendy's give drug tests for employment?
I forgot to check before I submitted my application....

Is it legal for a company to advertise your current job ...?
A friend of mine works for a company who are rationalising and reducing certain job positions. To achieve this, they are asking the encumbents to reapply for their own jobs or those of their ...

I've already been hired for a job. Can they drug test me?
I recently got hired at a car sales job. My previous job made me take a drug test (which i passed). I heard from some of the salespeople at my previous job that they would be drug testing me at the ...

Ilegal & Inappropriate Job Interview Questions?