Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law & Legal Jobs
Legal Discussion Forum

I want to be a corporate lawyer..?
What high school subjects would I need for this? I know the courses that I need to do at uni, but what would help me have a better chance with this type of law?...

Non-reporting probation?
I was put on Non reporting probation in one county

I got in trouble in a different county and put on non reporting probation

I never received any violation report or court dates....

Am I Covered if something happens?
Now im working at harveys(Canada) I am in training but im not an employee yet, hes not paying me for my training, so im just learning, and He dosent have any of my cards or anythig im wroking for ...

What should i do at age 14 to become a lawyer?
i just want to know what will prepare me more for being a lawyer?...

If a company continually makes bad calls on weather, do you have any legal right to question it?
If it snows or rains, ice or hurricane...it doesn't matter how bad the weather is, the job ONLY will go with a delayed opening. Even if the bad weather trend(s) continue, they will NOT close the ...

What specific things do I need to take with me for my appointment today, to start claiming job seekers?

Legal rights to start a high school magazine?
am planning to launch a magazine which is for students or involves high schools around the region.I've been told that i need to have a letter from the ministry of education,so is it true and ...

I am quitting my job- should I still report a coworker's harassment?
There is a girl at work that has been very rude to me from the start, and I assume that she is like that to others as well, but they tolerate it because she is competent at her job. Anyway the way ...

Joint legal custody and appointed trustee?