Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law & Legal Jobs
Legal Discussion Forum

Legal working hours for salary man?
what is the legal working hours per day for salary man?
9 to 6 ? (8 hours + 1 hour lunch = total 9 hours)

or any total 8 hours per day including lunch hour
Additional Details...

Is incest in wisconsin legal?
please tell ...

Please help me! I don't know what to do.?
I am a RN with an Associates Degree and 6 years of experience. Even before nursing school, I wanted to become a paralegal or work in some sort of law setting. I chose nursing because I thought I ...

What should i wear for my job interview at a law firm?
i just graduated as a paralegal and this is my first time applying to a law firm so i have no idea what to wear, how should i do my hair and makeup? any suggestions?...

What is the legal age to apply for a job in CA?

Guilt by associatoin?
Does anyone know what is Guilt By Association. I heard it in a linkin park song, seen it in a movie. and some other ...

Take the Bar BEFORE Lawschool?
I realize it is a hard test, but from what I have heard, Law school does not prepare you to take the Bar Exam. I have a year off before law school and I figure--what the hell, why not think about ...

Why do we not stamp legal document when thay are recevie in the mail?

I am a student of class 10th and my ambition is to become a lawyer. can you give me suggestions for this field

Pregnancy Discrimination Los Angeles?
My Girlfriend was recently let go of her job. She had 0 write ups and good attendance. She was about 4 months pregnant at the time and the company was aware as she needed to make appointments. She ...

Ok, so what constitutes harrasement?