Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law & Legal Jobs
Legal Discussion Forum

I talked to my boss. he said minimum wage did increase to 6.55 but they wont pay that untill 90 days ?
is that illeagle? i mean. if im working for them. they have to pay me at least minimum wage? and if they higher anyone now it HAS to be right? that wouldnt be fair to everyone else if we have worked ...

How many 12 hours shifts can you work in a row?
Need to know how many days I can work 12 hours for before I have to have a day off as my boss want to introduce 12 hour days....

Is it ok to walk into a law firm with my resume?
I live in New York City and I have been having a lot of trouble finding a job. I have my law degree but I don't yet have my Bar license. Searching on the internet hasn't been working. Is ...

Holiday pay working for agencies?
am i entitled to holiday pay if i work through an agency. I am classed as self employed (CIS)?...

Wage Question re: Notice of change of hours.?
I have loked on Wagenet but can't find anything. I am on a Salary through a retail company that says hours as required. My roster has been up for three weeks and I always have Sun and Monday off....

CS results icsi Company Secretary results foundation executive program professional june 2008 12 noon?
Hope all of us know that CS results results are out on 25th August 2008 @ 12 noon itself. I have CS classes in http://csexecutiveprogra and yet to decide where to join for CS ...

What do I need to obtain these personal/legal documents?
I'm 17 yrs. old and live in Illinois. I lost my birth certificate, my social security card (well actually they mysteriously disappeared from somewhere I kept them.....) I don't have a ...

How could i get a job?
I'm a teenager not 16 yet and i want to have a job. i have my job form from school and i don't know where i could get a job at....