Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law Enforcement & Police
Legal Discussion Forum

The law is getting sillier and sillier, criminals are treated more leniently than victims.?
Only this week a gang of youths stole sope spray paints from a shop and when confronted by the owner, kicked him in the unmentionables.He then fought back and ounched one of them..the gang were ...

I got a Ticket for going 10 miles over the speed limit?
i was pulled over yesterday at 3:25pm for going 40 in a 30 zone. I am 17 and have NEVER gotten pulled over before. honest to god i am a safe and responsible driver. i wasnt even on the phone or ...

Speeding ticket?
have you ever heard of a person getting pulled over for going 75 in a 70 mph zone? I even showed my military id to hope for a warning and he gave me a ticket. everyone I've mentioned it to says ...

Do you think the American prison system needs reform?
What would you do to change the US prison systems. So many people talk down about places like Abu Ghraib, but many do not realize some of our prisons are about the same. Hives of gang activity, ...

Whats the best way to get out of 3 traffic tickets?
i got 3 speeding tickets in a week and needs some ...

Felony assult?
My now ex-boyfrend hit me in the head with a glass on friday night causing bodily injury. I called 911 and recieved assistance from the local police department and paramedics. I found out the state ...

What would happen?
when i reported my brother years ago for sexually abusing me,the police never convicted him through lack of evidence...if i went to his home & got hold of his youngest daughter,& threatened ...

Who else finds it offensive Paris Hilton was released from jail?