Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law Enforcement & Police
Legal Discussion Forum

Can a police officer give you a ticket for your 3 year old peeing in public?
The police gave my boyfriend a ticket for my nephew that is 3 years old peeing in public is that legally allowed? My boyfriend did correct my nephew but the cop drove by and seen it and my boyfriend ...

Being taken to court for going 39 in 30 mph zone. Falsely accused of no insurance-help?
I've always paid insurance & have evidence that this is false. But taking me to court for all this when people constantly get away with assault etc.,!!!! I am a student I can't afford ...

In canadian law, is there such a thing as "disturbing the peace"?
I've done searches on google and cannot pull up such a charge. I was arrested yesterday with "disturbing the peace", which was trumped, and the charge never went through, however, I ...

Do you have to let them fingerprint you?
OK, so senior prank, some friends and myself saran wrapped a juniors car. Her mother actually freaked out and called the cops, who took the saran wrap to be fingerprinted (yes i know this is retarded....

Does unsupervised probation in MD mean you can cross state lines?

What would have happened if we did nothing on the bail outs?
I think our congress and president have thrown away a lot of our money....

Should I press charges?
In december my brother physically assaulted me and wouldn't let me leave my house (he does not live here anymore). He then later blackmailed me.

I didn't want to press charges ...

What Happens when you get pulled over with a friend before your 6 months are over on your license?
Like i know you cant drive with your friends after you have your license for 6 months but say you get pulled over with a friend before that 6 months is over, can you lie and say he is my brother? and ...