Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Law Enforcement & Police
Legal Discussion Forum

Why do we need fema emergency camps with one way in and barbed wire at the top?
look at the footage on you tube very frieghtening
Additional Details
i am far from a conspiracy theory person i am a 35 year old mother with 2 young girls who not to long ago paid no ...

How do you feel about police officers who confiscate drugs and then use them?
I am a police officer, and I am addicted to Cocaine.

Recently people have been telling me that it is wrong for me to steal drugs from people, but I always tell them "Hey I am the ...

How are security guards trained?
I was shopping at a local discount store and followed too closely by a uniformed security guard. He was obviously untrained or just trying to harass me. Trust me I don't look like the ...

How to seal and Arrest record?
Hi
ive been arrested in NY last month for having patronizing a protitute and plead guilty of a violation,

now im worried about my career and this record showing on background checks ...

Is there a site where I can read comprehensive statistics on robberies?Do the Police keep such statistics?

How do you take care of your bills if you ever have to go to jail?
First let me say that I do not break the law, and have never been arrested or into any trouble with the police. I am just a normal guy, but I watch the news a lot and sometimes see how people get in ...

What circumstantial evidence was found by the Police in the Madeleine McCann case?
Can someone give me a simple,un-biased run-down of the circumstantial evidence please,thank you!...

Should cop's be able to just?
Should cop's be able to just walk in your house to pick up a wanted peson,say they smell marijuana and call K 9 and get a search warrent? I was very nice to them as I should have been ,and ...