Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Insurance & Registration
Legal Discussion Forum

My vehicle was declared a total loss.....?
The accident was not my fault. How long should the insurance company allow me to use the rental car to find a nrw vehicle?
Is there a limit(within reason) or can they stop paying for it when I ...

Underage Auto Insurance???? Please HELP!?
Im an underage driver. ill be getting my license in august. i want to know if im allowed to buy my own auto insurance, without any connections to my parents....

What happens if you get in two really bad car accidents within a 2 week period?
does your license get revoked, suspended, what? will the insurance drop you?
Additional Details
if u get into 2 accidents in 2 weeks, both ur fault. what happens? and no it wasn't ...

Not at fault auto accident?
I was involved in a car accident a couple of weeks ago that was the other person's fault. I really do not want to hire an attorney but I do not want to get screwed on my medical settlement ...

Classic car Insurance questions?
I have a '65 corvair 4 door hardtop. 110 hp with no seatbelts. My grandfather never thought they were important so did not order them, when he bought it new in '65. Well, i have the car ...

If i fail to giveway and have an accident with an unregistered car, who is at fault?

Additional Details
I dont think i made this question as clear as possible so i will try again.

I am driving car "A",
Unregistered car "B" - (Not ...

My phone fell out of my pocket on the 37 bus. How do i find out and contact the bus garage?
it was a motorolaL6 and i was on the bus at approximately 6:25 when i go off and left it there....

Insurance on Crossfire. 16 Year old.?