Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Immigration
Legal Discussion Forum

How can i become a english citizen?
i am a college student studying in the caribbean where i was born and lived and i wish to live in England next year. i also plan to apply to a university while i live there. what do i need to do to ...

Could you vist the united states with a juvinile reprimand.?
could you visit the united states with a ...

Is foreign passport valid identification?

Is it illegal to fly the flag of another country at a business here in USA?
There are a couple of used car lots here in Texas, and they are flying the Mexico flag....

Is this good news Administration is Backing Away from Legalizing Immigrants?
On a visit to Costa Rica in late March, US Vice President Joe Biden expressed reluctance to the idea of legalizing the status of undocumented immigrants in the United States this year. Speaking to ...

Where i should put student visa file,in which embeesay ?
need suggestion.. i am from kapurthala,punjab and i am going to put mine file for study permit of canada and have 3 places to put mine file in embeesay:- 1. Chandigarh 2. delhi 3. jalandhar plz ...

About live in caregiverI?
Is it true that live in caregivers are no longer entitled to be a permanent resident here in canada?
pls. help some information for me, thank you!!!...

Does a college acceptance letter enable me to get a student visa?
ok im a student thats taking the sat in may n hopefully ill get a high grade to study in a us college i want to noe if by getting accepted by a college allows me to get a student visa or is there ...

Can someone enter into Canada from the US having only a social security card after living there for 10+ year?
To join a close relative who lives in Canada and is a Canadian? If possible, how and where to apply.Would like to have a genuine answer.Thanks....