Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Immigration
Legal Discussion Forum

Article: "Latinos have opportunity to transform U.S. society". Is that good or bad?
What bothers me is that this nimrod is a professor at the college I graduated from. At Least I didn't have to take his class. http://www.chron.com/dis...

My UK student visa will be expired in October. Can i still come back legally to UK in May?I already graduated?

Canadian citizen apply green card?
my friend is a canadian citizen. he is retired and currently lives in the US with his son. His son will apply green card for him. In this case, does he need to send I-485 to adjust status? he does ...

If the Son of God was around today, would you deport him for being illegally in the U.S.?

Am I going to be able to re-enter the US if I didn't overstay my I-94?
My I-94 will expire in June 22nd. I was thinking of going back to my country, Romania, about 2 weeks before the I-94 expires and come back after a month or 1/2 months. I heard that if I overstay ...

Even in this poor economy, what is the best way to secure a job (teaching job) in Republic of Ireland?
I'm in the UK (I'm from the United States originally) but there could be a chance that my work visa may not be extended due to economic problems. I've met some very nice friends and ...

How would having less immigration from Mexico to the US affect the connection of the US and Mexico?
Just need a paragraph or less......

Why do American citizens are not allowed to travel and visit red puppet blockaded Cuba island?

Additional Details
probably because illegal drugs are cheaper in cuba than Mexico or South A...

I just had a baby.me and my husband are non eu student in ireland.will the immigration deport us when find out?

EU citizen planning to move to another EU country?
Hello.