Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Embassies & Consulates
Legal Discussion Forum

What is The Exact Procedure to get the UAE Embassy Endorsement on my Certificates in Delhi?
I am seeking employment as a Marine Surveyor in Dubai. I have my Masters CoC from the U.K. and my CBSE XII certificate from India. Now I have been informed by my employers that my certificates have ...

What are the essential documents to take with you at appointment at italy embassy for visit visa???

Family visa application proceedure?
i am working in saudi arabia as draughtsman, but my profession in iqama is AC technitian,is this OK to apply for family visa.?, & please tell me what is the procedure?, ...

DO I NEED A VISA TO VOLUNTEER FOR A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN IN THE USA?
I AM FROM THE UK, WILL BE VOLUNTEERING WITHOUT ANY FINANCIAL REWARD. WILL NOT BE HANDLING MONEY. WILL BE HELPING LOCAL CITIZENS, DOOR TO DOOR CANVASSING ETC......

People to People Student Ambassador?
is their a way to find out who nominated you because i got a letter saying i was nominated for the australia trip in 2009 or does anyone know how ones does get nominated for it so i can guess??

How difficult would be the interview at Germany embassy if you are an Erasmus mundus scholarship holder?
Hello guys,

I would be going for an interview soon at the Germany embassy in Chennai, India. I have 100% genuine documents(degrees etc.) and valid IELTS with 7.5 bands. Moreover I am an E...

What are all the procedures to get a visa to Germany and what are all the types of visa available?
i wanna know what are all procedures to get visa to Germany and what are all the types of visa available? i have finished aircraft maintenance engg. now I'm searching training in all the airways....

Hi there could you tell me if you can track a passport application in the uk, thanx?