Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Embassies & Consulates
Legal Discussion Forum

 In search of Bin Laden (serious answers only, please)?
Where is Bin Laden?

The Military analysis say, he is highly likelly hiding on the border regions of Pakistand and Afganistan. Those regions are wild-west areas, where the central goverment&...


 Will i be able to go to college without a social secruity number?
...


 I am Pakistani girl my husband go to France and marriage there. I want to teach him a lesson on cheating. What
...


 Where can I get my birth certificate?
...


 When kofi annan retires from the un in december will the majority of people be happy or sad?
...


 Did children across the world really die after viewing Saddam's execution?
Is this another pathetic attempt to blame the US for more deaths? I just read an AP article saying that preteen and young teens hung themselves after watching Saddam’s hanging. How many kids hang ...


 What would I have to study in college to become an ambassador?
...


 USA, Canada or UK which is better?
Which country out of those delegate countries is best to live and work in according to economy, business and politics. Other issues that could be considered are weather and climate, transportation ...


 Now that Im a Canadian ambassador, what should I do first?

Additional Details
edit: Im making my blost and assbeating list...proceed with caution ...


 Capital of uae?
...


 How do you emigrate to America from UK?
I am serious hubby and i are thinking about it we both have careers just need to know the steps and forms who to contact e.t.c
Additional Details
hey lucky bettle that was quite rude ...


 What will happen when the Queen of England passes on?
Will someone be the new queen or what?...


 What charity, to help feed and clothe children is the best & most honest?
I want to help sponsor a child who is in most need of help? Please advise of a legitimate charity! I want to make sure the child or children are really receiving help from my donations....


 British based mumbai terrorists ?
If these terrorists are of British origin, then I think thier families should be removed from our country also if on state benefits, they should be immediately barred from the benefit system. Bit ...


 How long do you think the U.S. Embassy will remain in Iraq?
...


 Any countrys with the first letter "z"???
...


 I HATE my passport photo, can I easily change passports?
...


 Im wanting to know how to get a job working in customs and exile or emagration?
...


 Should the US have an embassy in Iran?
http://www.guardian.co.u "The US plans to establish a diplomatic presence in Tehran for the first time in 30 years as part of a remarkable turnaround in policy ...


 In here, QUICK!!?
Im sending an email to an ammbassador, and it must be formal and perfect.. Which one is right saying, " your excellence" or your excellency"?...



Murugamani V
I want to know this address are genuine are fake?
United Kingdom Bureau Of Consular Affairs
24 Grosvenor Square London, W1A 2LQ
United Kingdom.
Mr. Josh Brain (Director)
United Kingdom Bureau Of Consular Affairs
24 Grosvenor Square London, W1A 2LQ
United Kingdom.
E-mail: uk_boca@representative.com
Tel: +447031924879, +447024087568,
Fax: +44 (0) 1293 553566

I want to know above address are genuine are fake? Because both pone numbers are does not exit.



Show all answers
Post your answer

marycatherine
Rating
The dialling code for London W1 is 0207

Telephone the Home office to verify the addresses

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



So i sleep a lot
Rating
Its all dud and fake,delete,delete

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



Curious1usa
Part of an advance fee fraud scheme designed to take your money. Ignore it.

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



schazjmd
That address is for the American Embassy in London.

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



Mark J
Rating
Probaly fake

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



Keith
Rating
representative.com isint a company or a government, if it is i can find it on google, but its just a website created by someone else

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



penchie
Rating
if you have to ask: then fake!

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



mzblue
Rating
It's called 419. you can go to 419eater.com and learn more about it. they want your personal details like SSN, address, mother's maiden name, etc. The email is fake, the phone is fake or sometimes, it'll be a phone number belonging to someone in the UK. either way, it's not for the consular affairs.
Next time, don't even open emails from people you don't know. Do what i do - delete them!

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



Sherry B
Rating
Probably fake. Let me guess, you won something? SCAM!!!

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



angiem
Rating
BET YOU WON THE LOTTERY its a scam dont answer dont give any personal details, delete it and report it as i did, you dont ever get something for nothing and you dont win copmetitions you have not entered, NICE THOUGHT THOUGH

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



shitebird
Rating
must be fake then.. look it it in the directory, ask the bureau of consular affairs

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



cm.donald
This address is for the American Embassy in London. The telepone numbers are mobile numbers, which government agencies would not give out for contact. The email address should also end in ".gov.uk". Mr J Bain does not register as director for this company, nor does any research show me that there is a United Kingdom Bureau of Consular Affairs. There is however, a US Bureau of Consular Affairs.

The fax number for the company is from Crawley, West Sussex, and this is approximately 32 miles from the postcode on the address. Why have their fax machine so far away... long round trip if govermnent needs to send an important fax over!!

This concludes that nothing add's up and is 100% fake!

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



shiva-da-dalit
Rating
don't fall for this nigerian scam

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



Croxx
Well the phone numbers do not have the London code on them - the phones are mobiles and the fax has a Crawley code -

So I would not trust it!

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No



SnoddersB
The E-mail address is definitely not a government one as all British ones end with .gov.uk

Was this answer helpful to you?  Yes  /  No






Archive: Forum - Forum - Links - Links1 - Links2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
Trusted legal information for you. 0.014
Copyright (c) 2007-2010 Find Legal Advice Monday, May 21, 2012 - All rights reserved - Terms of use - Privacy Policy