Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Embassies & Consulates
Legal Discussion Forum

Processes involved in Sponsoring someone for a working visa..?
I'm a Social Worker from the Philippines..I will be going back to my country few weeks from now after 18 months of being away from my family. I worked as a Camp Counselor in North Carolina at a ...

How can i work for american consulate in the phillipines?
, i'm having trouble finding the actual ...

Im 17 can i get a passport without my parents?
and where do i get one at?...

Was regionalism an impediment to national unity during british rule in india??r=1237309403?

I am planning on getting married in Egypt to an Egyptian can someone give me contact info? Who to call and how?
Also what documents will be needed? I would like to hear from someone that has done this before. Thanks :)
Additional Details
I am a muslim american woman....

Just applied for a visitor visa help needed pleaseee?
hello all help would be really apriciated thxx well my problem is ..my fiance is a us citizen i jsut filed a visitor visa which i got denied i never said i have a fiance in the us on the ...

What happens if I stay in France over 90 days without a VISA?
I'm a US citizen and I booked my trip thinking it was only for 90 days so I didn't need a VISA, but when I got to the ticket counter they told me it's really 91 and I may never be able ...

Why do Canadian citizens pay more than any other countries for a Laos Visa?

Bulgarian Embassy address?
Does anyone knows where is the exact address of the Bulgarian Embassy in bulgaria? Thank you very much....

Visa agreement with french embassy , Bombay?
Hi all,

Need a help :
every time we apply for visa in frecnh emassy but we get maximum valiadity for 1 month (30day ), we have been asked to produce the DDTEFP Letter (French M...