Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Embassies & Consulates
Legal Discussion Forum

What certificates need to be attested for UAE Embassy, only higher degree or all certificates?
I have MCA Degree....

How to get F1 Visa if I my B1 visa is expired but I have a valid I-20 AB form?
I came to the US with my B1 visa in summer and I got into high school im Michigan (not far from Detroit). It's a private catholic high school, and I am a very good student here (my GPA for the ...

Question With Sierra Leone !?
What caused major economic problems with Sierra Leone, and what will be needed to ensure the country has success in the future?...

Dealing With Economy ( Congo )?
What major event has hurt Congo's Economy? Why did this problem start? What caused this to happen?...

Hello my question is when answer usa lottery for green card a lot of thanks?

Airport transit visa for caracas?
am an indian with indian passport ,am travelling to india from netherland antilles via caracas in venezeula i got 3 hour stay in caracas for connecting flight to india do i need a airport transit ...

A Consular Report of Birth from country other than the country of birth?
I'm an American citizen living in Yemen. My daughter was born here but I will travel to Egypt for 10 or more months. Can I get a Consular's Report of Birth Abroad from the US Embassy in C...

I am a Filipina and married to a British Citizen do I need a visa to enter Spain, Portugal or Italy?
Hi guys, were thinking about taking a holiday in the above countries.

As I have mentioned I am a Filipina with an indefinite leave to remain in the UK and also married to an EU Citizen, do ...

Anyone had to renew their British passport from the US through the British embassy & knows how long it takes?

Hello...my friend from Algeria & he has indefinite residency,which visa form he needs to apply for his wife?