Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Cars & Transportation Safety
Legal Discussion Forum

How do i stop people trying to steal my car?
its off side road parking, they have tried 3 times with no luck, the police have looked and finger printed it, but they keep coming back to attempt to steat it, or they just dont like me!!!...

What's the UK's national speed limit?
I'm a new driver I always thought It was 70 but was out driving yesterday, where I was on a road where it was the NSL but everyone was doing 40
I'm just double checking really can you ...

Would different 'grades' of driving licence be better?
I've thought for a while now that there should be different grades of driving licence depending on skill and experience, with each grade allowing you to drive a more powerful car.

S...

Are teenage gilrs better drivers?
I am doing a article for my school paper, we all now that boys insurance is higher then the gilrs, but i was forced to do girls are worse drivers, anyone got any points?...

Can leaving all windows closed when parking in a sunny area cause the windows to crack?
The theory is that the sun causes the air inside to overheat and expand, increasing the air pressure inside the car until it is forced to escape through the easiest route; i.e., the windows. Any ...

What will happen if i drive at night with only one headlight?
my car got into an accident and the right side of the car has no head lights. but i will be getting off work when it is past dark.....

How much can you drink and still be safe to drive. how many pints of lager or glasses of wine for man or lady

Should there be regular driving tests for older people?
I'm classing older people as 60 +...

Why do ambulances take people from hospitals?