Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Cars & Transportation Safety
Legal Discussion Forum

How to find out Auto recall info?
I found out that there have been a few recalls on my 1994 Honda Passport LX. How do I find out if a Honda dealer has already fixed the problems???...

Whts the worst accident u ever saw?did u flinch?
I saw a 20 yr old fall under a truck...his brains came off.....i aint joking man...i didnt flinch...its kinda insensitive of me..but i dnt ...

Can a security guard ask you to get out of your car and turn your car off?....?
Can they ask you to remove yourself from your car?......

I work as a plumber, and often I am asked to ride in a work van with only 2 seats, I alwats get no seat.?
I work as a plumber, and I am often asked or more like forced to ride in a van without a seat. I am the low man so It seems like I always have to do this, how should I approach my boss, I dont want ...

Tell me wat r the important things to be kept in car always that r useful in some mishap or in sum other probl?
i wanna know those useful things which must be kept always in the car for safety and faculty purposes like torch ...

Why hasnt the isle of man got any speed limits?

Why do people ride buses???

What uses more gas: City driving(stop & go) or Freeway driving?
Help me settle the debate. I have heard arguments from both sides who swear up and down they are correct.
Additional Details
I am mostly referring to driving to work and back. I know ...

What is the recommended max speed when driving... ?
with tire chains? Obviously, when the conditions on the road is not treacherous, but you still need to keep them on....

I got a parking ticket for parking on the wrong side of the road?
ok so the cop gave me a ticket and towed my car. But! the street had no lines on it nor did it say no parking. I heard it was legal if the street had no stuff on it......