Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Cars & Transportation Safety
Legal Discussion Forum

I wonder how the national express coach crashed today?
Was it supposed to stop off at Newport Pagnell services?
Maybe the coach was cut up by another driver, and forced into the services, and could not slow down enough at the tight curve.
I ...

Baby in Danger!!?
My sister a car accident...with her 5mth in the back seat . her air bags were deployed and the car could not be driven away . They were both taken to the hospital(babies fine mommy is very sore with ...

What's an hummer H2 made of?

What age can a child not have to use a car seat?
when can children legally sit in the front seat of a car?...

Why do lorry drivers get such a raw deal??
i'm a lorry driver and i'm fed up with people always blaming us mear mortals for trouble on the roads, ive seen the stupid things motorist do, do they not realize they dice with death just ...

What is safer to have??
Is it safer to have a bb gun or a myspace??...

Can i get fined from a speed gun?
hello ,does any 1 now if a speed gun just takes your speed or gets your reg number to .
Additional Details
yeh but if they wave you down to stop and i carry on what will happen ....

Help driving a stick shift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My dad is giving me one chance to learn to drive.
I need to start a stick shift and move it forward a little without it stalling and he will teach me. Problem is i only have 2 tries and I have N...

'Break glass' fire alarms or emergency exits on trains/coaches?
Have you ever broken one? Can you just hit it with your bare hand or are you supposed to find something to break it with?...

What is your worst road rage incident?
You as the rager, or the other driver???
Additional Details
Did you give a warning or just run e'm down, I think I would have left too. Good get!...

About drunk drving can be stopped.?