Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Legal Forum Search :
   Homepage      News     Legal Directories      Legal Forum      Dictionary  
Legal Forum    Cars & Transportation Safety
Legal Discussion Forum

The Highway Or Motor Vehicle Code?
What is the highway or motor vehicle code?...

1903 Springfield what is the on off switch its not a safety?
i know were the safety is it says ready and safe its right on the bolt action now lower and to the left of the bolt action theres a switch that says "on off" and does not effect the ...

2 yrs son over 40 lbs/ car seat question!!!?
My son is 40.5 lbs and almost 40 inches tall - big 2 year old! I do have the Britax Marathon (good up to 40 lbs); but now I must move on to a booster.

My question is do I need the back ...

Why is it so hard to find a lemon law lawyer in my area?
I need a lawyer.....high desert are CA....anyone??!!???...

Help! I'm terrified to drive...?
I started learning to drive last year, and I'm about to get my license next month. But the problem is, I'm really afraid. I never was that excited about it in the first place, because ...

Minor car accident in San Diego, CA?
i was in an accident where someone backed out of a driveway while I was driving down a residential street. I was told that cops are not to be called unless it is a major accident or injury. Is this ...

Flashing Lights On Government And Military Vehicles?
Why government and military vehicles have flashing lights on the front and back is this objectionable?...

How well do Yokohama Geolanders hold up in snow and ice?
I have a 97 f-150 and am looking at the Yoko's. 315/75/16 Any insights?...

Driving northbound on the southbound lane?
If you were driving northbound on the southbound lane of a highway, how many exits do you think you could make it before disaster?

I say 2....

New driver with L plates?
Is it okay for a new driver having full driving license to drive a car spotting "L" sign in U.K?...